or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 349566
Alisa 35 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alisa
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I do not need a perfect man. In fact, I do not believe someone can be perfect! I believe that when two people love each other, they can overcome any issues though any difficulties! I want my man to be caring, supportive, understanding, romantic and loving, reliable and with a good sense of humor! When I feel warmth and love from my man, I am giving ten times more for him in return! I want to build a happy future, brick by brick, step by step, everything takes time! But anything is possible if partners have true feelings, nothing will keep them apart! And sure, I will always give my man positive energy and will make him smile, no reason to cry or give up, because the best will always come!

About me: I am a romantic, kind and caring woman. I want to give love and get it in return! I feel lonely in this world without my special someone! I am a person of actions). When I want something, I do everything to get it, and I am here to find my love! I want us to share our interests, our days and nights, share our laughs and joys!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, loyalty

My goals for the future: to create a family

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love being outside, walking a lot near river. I enjoy beautiful fallen leaves in autumn, and when amazing flowers are waking up in spring! I love reading romances when it is raining outside, and I love swimming in the sea in summer and enjoy the rays of sunlight!

Job: Accounting

You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 148772)

Age: 34

EKATERINA

(ID: 515751)

Age: 37

MARINA

(ID: 310176)

Age: 36

EVGENIYA

(ID: 335862)

Age: 33

RIMMA

(ID: 269974)

Age: 36

VALERIYA

(ID: 142876)

Age: 33

OKSANA

(ID: 156326)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 278126)

Age: 37