Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 308312
Alla 31 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alla
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 31
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for: A right man on this love dating site should be strong-willed personality, who has broad views on this life. A man with big heart and enough kindness for other people, a man who can give all his love and care to his girl.

About me: I accept this life philosophically. I am sure that each person, having what he has, can be either happy or not. I think that we are handling our own destinies. Everything is in our hands. I belong to singles women who try to find love on this site. I am honest, kind, open and sincere woman and get on well with people. I try to stay optimistic. I try not to focus on trifles. I am a realist but I like to day dream mostly about being happy and about being loved and to love. Im happy and smiling girl, I have a good sense of humor. I like to discover something new. So, i desided to use this site, because i want to find new love, new feelings and new side of this life with my future man. I hope that new dating site will help me to find love.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, dedication, respect

My goals for the future: I want to find love and create a family. My dream is to create my own business.

My travel destinations (past or future): Traveled within Ukraine, but I dream to visit with my future husband abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of a happy family. My dream is to prepare sweets for my future husband and travel together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love watching movies with someone. I never watch one movie. There is no my favorite movie, but there are genres that I like: comedy, fantasy, fantasy, action and historical films. I love to read and read a lot of the film for the soul. But my favorite books are: Margaret Mitchell "Gone with the Wind" and Alexander Dumas "The Prisoner of the Chateau d'If"

My favorite food: I love sweets, I like sushi and I love Ukrainian borsch

Pets in my life: I have no pets, but I like cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I do pole dancing. I love to read a lot and walk on warm summer days. I also like to cook

Talking about sports: I am a sporty girl. I work out in the gym and go to fitness

The five things I can't live without: comb, electricity, sweets, mom and music

You should message me if: You want what I do. If you think that I am the girl with whom you can build a serious and long-term relationship

Job: I work as an online store manager.

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! +My life+

You might also like


(ID: 320144)

Age: 32


(ID: 319642)

Age: 30


(ID: 310228)

Age: 29


(ID: 309474)

Age: 30


(ID: 359592)

Age: 30


(ID: 309266)

Age: 29


(ID: 422557)

Age: 32


(ID: 366231)

Age: 30