or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1357164
Khrystyna 23 years old Ukraine Ivano-Frankivs'k, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: mood: 🍒...
Name: Khrystyna
Country: Ukraine City: Ivano-Frankivs'k
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man, a soul mate, with whom I can share happy moments in life and maybe find my love. I believe that when the time comes, I will meet that person with whom I can share these special moments and feel happy in his presence. My ideal partner is a person who is intelligent, kind and has a good sense of humor. He should be a reliable support and support, as well as share my passions and goals in life. I am looking for not just a partner, but a true friend with whom you can discuss everything, laugh and build the future together. I want to find a person who will love and accept me as I am, and with whom I can be myself.

About me: I am a person with a sensitive soul, a bright nature and a creative mind. At the same time, I have a strong and determined character. I love to cook and I am very good at the art of coffee. I like to participate in photo shoots as a model and take beautiful photos myself. I know how to notice the beautiful in life and appreciate every moment. My sensitivity makes me a compassionate and caring person. I am always ready to listen to others and provide support. My bright nature attracts people to me, and I easily make new acquaintances. My creative mindset allows me to look at the world from an unusual angle and generate original ideas. I am always looking for new experiences and opportunities for self-expression. A strong and determined character helps me achieve my goals and overcome any difficulties. I am not afraid of challenges and I am always ready to stand up for what I believe in.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: The character traits that I like in people are loyalty, kindness, wisdom, sense of humor, punctuality, honesty, sincerity.

My travel destinations (past or future): Ukraine, Poland, Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream for now it is peace in the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movies: Styling hollywood, Selling sunset, The titan games books: flowers for algernon, three friends, cafe at the edge of the world, poetry music: electronic music shows: The final table, Too hot to handle

My favorite food: Healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to cook, take pictures, do yoga, besides, I like to read books

Talking about sports: I like to do sports, I also like hiking, meditation, traveling

Job: Model