Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 419171
Anastasiya 22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: A man who is cheerful, cheerful, intelligent and kind. One who is not afraid of difficulties. Loving to spend a lot of time together

About me: I really love to give my positive, and I'm ready to give you my smile and dance in the online video chat. I dream that our love story would begin right here

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, openness, respect for people

My goals for the future: Open a rehabilitation center for children

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Poland. I dream of seeing the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Life with a man without whom my life is empty

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Comedy, talent shows, action movies, relaxation music, contemporary music

My favorite food: Chicken fillet, broccoli, seafood

Pets in my life: Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Drawing, pole dancing

Talking about sports: Sport is a way to keep your body in good shape. I agree that it's cool

The five things I can't live without: Refrigerator, water, food, training, dancing

You should message me if: If you need an active and caring companion in your life

Job: I work as a teacher at a school. Teacher of the Ukrainian language. I teach children. I love to see the smiles of children and their laughter. Treat my students with kindness

You might also like


(ID: 866313)

Age: 20


(ID: 541861)

Age: 21


(ID: 1044245)

Age: 20


(ID: 1113045)

Age: 20


(ID: 1007013)

Age: 24


(ID: 1106829)

Age: 23


(ID: 708791)

Age: 22


(ID: 572841)

Age: 20