Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 363241
Yuliya 33 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What do you want right now?) Write me cause I'm type of extra sence, I...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 33
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for: I am looking for true love, a sincere, kind, cheerful man. Who is ready for serious relationships and would like real feelings. It is not important whether age or appearance is not hair color. The main thing for me is for a man to be kind, cheerful, with a purpose in life, to have interesting hobbies. Then we will definitely have something to talk about)))) . I just want a man so that he does not change me but love me the way I am with shortcomings and then I will give him in return romance, love, passion and tenderness))). Im wait you my love one .

About me: Sociable. I love new acquaintances and new companies. It is easy to find a common language with people and always meet each other and get to know each other))) Active and I love mobile and active leisure. I am not capricious and not demanding of my environment. Communicable and diligent))) I appreciate the people who surround me. I always joke and relate to life with a positive :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, sociability, respect, harmonious, diligent

My travel destinations (past or future): was in the Emirates, Dubai, Egypt))) I dream to visit the whole world)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Music - pop hip hop clasic latino)) Favorite books: Bulgakov "The Master and Margarita" Favorite movie "last night in New York."

My favorite food: fried eggs

Pets in my life: British fold cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: In my free time, I like to travel, dance, read, watch movies, and I like meeting friends.

Talking about sports: Classical ballet oriental dance.

The five things I can't live without: Music Friends love communication nature.

You should message me if: if I hooked, I caught your eye and you want to get me in your life)))))

Job: singer, music manager