Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1161329
Ilona 19 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: -Do you want a healthy relationship? I need a serious man)) -What sports...
Name: Ilona
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for: I would like to see a tall, caring, loyal, serious, but not very serious person next to me, so that it would be fun to spend time together)) I want to go through life together with a person who appreciates and respects me, I think that this is very important in a relationship . I hope my man will support me and help me in everything. I have no criteria for appearance, the color of my eyes or hair is not important to me, just BE YOURSELF please)

About me: I am calm, loyal, generous, I like to talk, I can support any topic. At first glance it may seem that I am very shy, but when we get to know each other, you will understand that I am very cheerful and sociable, we will never be bored together) I am a very romantic person, I like to make surprises and I feel most loved when something is for me do and care. I love beautiful photos and myself in them)) I believe in love and that I can find a loved one here. I love children very much and my work is related to children, but I don’t want my own yet) I like to read, my favorite genre of books is detective, thriller. I have another hobby - I draw for myself.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, kindness, loyalty

My goals for the future: To find a man who will love me and whom I will love

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Egypt, I dream of visiting the Maldives)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like films about adventures, fantasy, for example "Avatar", I like to read detective stories

My favorite food: I love fried potatoes))

Pets in my life: I very like dogs, now I have 3 dogs))

Talking about sports: I have been doing Ukrainian folk dances since childhood)

The five things I can't live without: My family,dogs, beloved man, friends and my phone haha

You should message me if: you want to be happy with me))

Job: I work as a children's animator)