Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1327904
Yuliya 42 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 42
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: I`m find for caring, romantic, generous and industrious person. I will give you tenderness, care and just me !) I think it advantageous deal – make your comments and corrections if you don`t agree with me. We can discuss about our own rules in relationship – it makes any relationships hotter and spesial.At all I love funny and tender feelings – also love when love is became a little hobbie – it means that`s all in right place. If we would be a pare, what should be our first rule?))))

About me: I live my usual life with family – brother and mother. I love feelings of calm, safety, cozy that I can feel only in my family. I also want to make more family – that`s why register here) I want to get to know the people with whom I will share the best moments of my life)) I care about my mother – she have an age in what she need care. Also love care about myself. I think I have not bad shapes and appearance at all. Do you think so? For me important more character of my partner and what emotions he will bring for me. But I think that woman need to look good – it`s also bring you emotions after our dialog.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kind behaviour, respect, intelligence

My goals for the future: 🧡🧡🧡🧡🧡FALL IN LOVE 🧡🧡🧡🧡

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Chezch Republic and enjoyed it

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I love one movie where beloved spent all night talking and sharing their deep thoughts... they meet sunrise together. It is what I want for myself.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love ukranian bands like Okean Elzy, enjoy horror movies))))

My favorite food: I love potatoes and fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Love to cook something tasty for closest people. It`s always pleasure to share good meal and emotions with someone! Also read books, watching for films, doing fitness; love walking through city, especial through parks.

Talking about sports: I like fitness )

You should message me if: You are romantic man ))

Job: freelancer