Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 400371
Tatyana 21 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I am very different. Do you like me?...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: I have no idea what am I looking for. Just a man who will get my heart and Make me to have no doubts that he is the one. I cant wait to make him the happiest man in the world.

About me: Did you come here to find your bride? Because i came here to find my husband and nothing will stop me to do it. Let me introduce a little myself. I am cute Ukrainian lady with all good and bad manners. I am open minded so i will not hide anything and you will get what you really see. I am kind of rules breaker, in legally way. It is boring to live by rules, do you agree? And when you little bit under system it is much interesting. I know, to be typical woman is not enough nowadays so I am kind of not typical, i love sport, especially football and basketball, i am fan of cars, my favorite is BMW and much more different things. I think i will be interesting for you. So all you need to write this hottest woman, even if i know i am not hottest.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I need little bit crazy people next to me like myself

My goals for the future: I want family and much pleasure

My travel destinations (past or future): I did not have chance to travel much but want to

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is to become good wife, pleasant lover for my man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like psychological books

My favorite food: mmm i love something sweet and tasty

Pets in my life: I have a cat and dog and rabbits

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good in many things, you need try yourself

Talking about sports: i like sport on sofa

The five things I can't live without: love, air, food, water and mirror

You should message me if: always write me when you have desire

Job: I am delivery manager. Do you want me deliver you love?

You might also like


(ID: 495845)

Age: 22


(ID: 333268)

Age: 23


(ID: 1014565)

Age: 19


(ID: 985791)

Age: 20


(ID: 368985)

Age: 21


(ID: 865889)

Age: 19


(ID: 660695)

Age: 23


(ID: 701643)

Age: 22