Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 202729
Elena 43 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 43
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I never judge a person by the first glance, it is very often too bright and too beautiful people are empty inside, I'm looking for here is not Brad Pitt, and a man who will love me, who will be caring and intelligent, and who has strong family values. The most important quality that is important to me that it was a man - is honesty, loyalty and honesty. I can not forgive a lie, even if I can take the position of any situation. My dream is to work as a team with my future man, and I am sure that we have it always happens, because then I have a lot of love inside, I want to give your loved one.

About me: I am confident in I am usingthe best online dating site. As a woman I know how to keep relationship fresh, I know how to love and give love. I never take my man's attention and feelings for granted and I know how to surprise him in the most unexpected situation as a women. I love open minded man. I'm very caring, funny and cute. I have a lot of energy and am very entertaining and talkative most of the times. I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning it too. I am a romantic at heart and love being swept off my feet.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: restraint, punctuality, honesty, straightforwardness, thrift, individuality

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Сlassical music of Tchaikovsky and Mozart. Jazz

My favorite food: Poldi baked chicken pineapple sauce

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like music very much. I like to play piano and guitar. Besides music I like camping, traveling, gardening, sports, cooking, watching movies and adventure in life.

The five things I can't live without:  treachery, betrayal, hypocrisy, disrespect, selfishness

Job: Lawyer/Paralegal