Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1262842
Svetlana 28 years old Poland Krakow, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: To infinity...
Name: Svetlana
Country: Poland City: Krakow
Age: 28
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for: I'm looking for a pen pal, an interesting companion and a fun companion. I am looking for someone with whom I can improve my English skills, as it is not my native language. I am looking for someone to talk to about a variety of topics, from who eats what for breakfast to the origin of the universe. If you are a person who is interested in asking yourself and others questions that make you think - write to me, we have something to talk about. I am looking for a person who can tell me something interesting and make me feel good for the whole day

About me: I am a cheerful and sincere person, people always associate me with the sun. Traveling is my inspiration, I'm always looking for opportunities to visit a new country, try the national cuisine and communicate with the locals. I am a researcher in my life, I am interested in everything in this world, so if this is close to you, I will be glad to communicate with you. I love outdoor activities, hiking in the mountains in summer and snowboarding in winter. I am interested in communicating with different people and learning their point of view. When I have free time, I like to play computer games, play board games with my friends, watch movies, and read books.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I value sincerity, a sense of humor and a lust for life in people. I like people who are passionate about their work and hobbies and talk about them with glowing eyes. I value kindness and gratitude in people, I value a sense of tact and personal boundaries

My goals for the future: My goals in life are to live it in such a way that I would not be sad to die and remember how it was. I want to visit all the countries of the planet, I want to make my life and the lives of my loved ones happy and I know how to do it, step by step I am doing it

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been to European countries such as : Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, Spain, Germany, Georgia, Ukraine, Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania. I plan to visit France, Portugal and Italy in the near future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is a house on wheels, a loved one by my side and a dog.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: My favorite movies are “slevin lucky number”, “Seven Pounds”, “Inception”. I love Hayao Miyazaki's cartoons. My musical preferences are highly dependent on my mood. I can listen to enchanting piano playing and the next day I can listen to heavy hardcore, I can listen to hip-hop if I want to dance and techno if I need to release excess energy. I can't say that I have a favorite book, because there are so many, but now I'm reading a book about Camino if you know what it is, then we should definitely talk.

My favorite food: I love to eat delicious food. That's all I can say. But in the first place I have lasagna from my mom.

Pets in my life: I love animals very much, and if I could, I would take all the animals from all the shelters. Now I have a lizard and I am in love with it!

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm a creative person, so I have a lot of hobbies, I paint, knit, started making rugs, sometimes I do pottery, I make beaded jewelry, as I said earlier, I'm interested in everything, so I try to try as many hobbies as possible, the only hobby that I'm not interested in and have no desire to try is hobbihorsing.

Talking about sports: I love an active lifestyle, as I mentioned above. Sport brings peace and balance to my life.

The five things I can't live without: Traveling, delicious food, besties, sports, Oreo cookies.

You should message me if: If you are interested in my personality and want to know more about me or discuss what you ate today you can write to me, I will be happy to communicate with you

Job: Graphic Designer