Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 710427
Svetlana 36 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Waiting when you make me feel cherished, adored, and truly loved💋...
Name: Svetlana
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 36
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Ethnicity: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for: In men I appreciate the inventive mind and sense of humor, kindness and responsiveness. My heart tells me that here I will find such a man... and somewhere very close... within a heartbeat! I want to combine my and your happy but a bit lonely life!! Do you agree? I have before my eyes a wonderful example of a good and successful family life, my parents have been together for 60 years! I also want to enter into an alliance with my chosen one, which will be based on unconditional fidelity and a sense of attraction!! I know that love can have many levels, at first it's just passion, and then a lot depends on mutual respect and loyalty! I want to light your eyes every day!!

About me: I am a sailor's daughter,thats why i am romantic and believe in love story! a real extreme girl who loves her home. It’s nice and cozy next to me, I love to spend holidays in a cozy family circle! I have good taste in food and drink! I love tourism and travel and will be happy to share these interests with my man!! When I play quests, it is important for me to solve riddles for speed... but love does not tolerate haste and happiness loves silence... I will be soft, mutually attentive and very sensitive with that special person! I like to satisfy my man very much!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: justice honesty kindness responsibility

My goals for the future: I want to create a family to be useful to the outside world and so on!

My travel destinations (past or future): I really like Italy Greece and exotic islands!!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): ...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: There is no particular favorite, because in different periods of my life I am impressed by different things!

My favorite food: seafood pasta, some prosecco

Pets in my life: shi tsu dog Lala

My hobbies and what I'm good at: needlework

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: thats much more things I do not imagine my life without! Or less...)

You should message me if: write to me if you have something to tell me and your intentions are generally serious

Job: lawyer