or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 840457
Myroslava 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Do you think I am not beautiful?...
Name: Myroslava
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I have read many books, and there is one wonderful book that has shaped my understanding of this world and the view of a man. "The way of a real man". Strong ... Brave ... Romantic ... don't give up after the first defeat or quarrel ... And be honest with me. This is something without which it is impossible to build a relationship. I am a strong personality and I need a man stronger than me. I have an allergy to people who used my kind, and I'm not an evil person, but I don't know how to forgive, I just stop seeing this person. I am kind and I trust, if I was betrayed I never forgive.

About me: Here I am in order to find a special person who is not too lazy to read everything that I wrote in my profile. and will be ready for serious movements. Everyone tells me that I have a good heart and it will kill me. But this is my way and I will do good and live only for this. I want to live in order to make this world a better place, but not alone, but with a special person for me. This is my dream. Right now I'm studying to be a lawyer, but only because my mother wanted a good profession, but I don't like my choice in which I practically did not participate, however, this is what introduced me to the most positive love in the world and I am very happy about that. Now I am a volunteer for animals and I am the head of my group at the college. I know that I am young and not experienced, but if I do not fall in love at a young age, I will get used to being alone and this is my main fear. Hope I can touch your heart and find there a little room for me.

Job: Photographer

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 853749)

Age: 19

VALERIYA

(ID: 419885)

Age: 19

RUSLANA

(ID: 387649)

Age: 20

NINA

(ID: 449423)

Age: 20

MARIIA

(ID: 785051)

Age: 18

DARINA

(ID: 821365)

Age: 19

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 803295)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 318336)

Age: 22