or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 138039
Ekaterina 33 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 33
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with partner
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am not looking for ideal person. I am realistic woman and I do understand that there are no princes on the white horses. I would like to meet real gentleman who will protect me and support me in good and bad times. I would like him to be kind, attentive, caring, reliable, well-mannered man with a good sense of humor. I also would like him to appreciate not only my appearance but my inner beauty as well.

About me: I am a woman on this dating site who have some life experience of my own. I am not afraid to commit and be only one man woman, are you ready to have a woman, care for you? I am strong enough in my life, but I am tired of it. I just want to be a woman near her man.I want to love and be loved.I wish some day I will give all my love to my only one man. hope this dating service w3ill help me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness

My goals for the future: to realize myself and to be happy in my own family

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to make the world more kindly.

Pets in my life: I have a cat....wanna meet with him?:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have my own beauty salon and it is what i like to do..to make people to be more beautiful and to emphasize their beauty

You should message me if: you are ready for relations)

Job: Clerical / Administrative

You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 137936)

Age: 32

ANNA

(ID: 192102)

Age: 35

SNEZHANA

(ID: 105445)

Age: 35

YANA

(ID: 144487)

Age: 31

IRINA

(ID: 135268)

Age: 34

TATYANA

(ID: 888321)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 250404)

Age: 35

INNA

(ID: 105366)

Age: 34

Need help?