or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1240373
Irina 33 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: It would be great to change this loneliness status!!!😍😍😍...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a man with whom I will be on the same wavelength, experience this world in different colors and fill each other with new emotions. I want to give my warmth and care, and also make each other happy investing the soul and creativity. I think that sincerity and understanding are the basis of a happy relationship between us, thanks to this we can find the perfect balance for two of us !

About me: I am a very energetic and active girl, but I also know how to relax well! I love to explore new facets of this world, I am interested in learning something new and developing. I am also a creative, sociable, understanding and open person. I believe that by understanding each other, you can achieve mutual harmony and experience the brightness of this world in various variations with soulmate!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I value sincerity in people, openness to new knowledge and experience, a positive attitude towards people around them and to the world.

My goals for the future: I really hope that on this site I can meet a man with whom we can build a serious relationship and establish complete harmony between us , to enjoy every moment and make each other happy, to build own family, bring bright and positive emotions, develop in relationships and never stop to achive new goals ))

My travel destinations (past or future): It is very interesting to see the beautiful country of Italy, see their traditions and feel this friendly atmosphere. I heard about a huge number of attractions, a unique variety of dishes and beautiful nature. It is my dream to feel the atmosphere of this interesting country!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): people dear to me, how to fill them with wonderful emotions and comfort ) Constantly learn something new and interesting.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love completely different films and different styles of music. Most of all I prefer comedies, but I am also attracted to science fiction films. I think that’s why it’s easy for me to find common interests with a future man)

My favorite food: I love Ukrainian and Italian cuisine

Pets in my life: really animals is my love, I like different species and love helping them. I have two cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Painting, sports, learning foreign languages, horse riding, dancing

Talking about sports: Sport plays an important role in my life, I do yoga and fitness, I am also interested in dancing

The five things I can't live without: caring for my dear people , art, reading books, sports, nature

You should message me if: you like to try new things in life and have a positive attitude towards the world and people around you, you are an open person)

Job: Graphic Designer

Video