or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1354894
Yuliya 31 years old Ukraine Kamyanets Podolsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Life is short) Let`s act and live...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kamyanets Podolsky
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I don`t believe in perfect man) There is nothing perfect in life) Both people should work on love relations) But I believe it`s possible to find, open, kind, intelligent responsible man) Appearance and age are not matter for me) Beauty fades , but real beauty of the soul and heart are lasts forever )

About me: Welcome to my profile) If you value natural beauty, you are in the right place) Yes, I don`t look like a super model)haha I don`t like fancy restaurants and parties) I know exactly what I want in life) I`m open and honest) I would rather choose to spend time on the nature then in super hotel in Dubai ) I have other values in life) I`m kind, funny, adore to spend time outside,gardening, hiking, cooking, I like to travel) I`m a little bit old fashioned lady , Is it okay for you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, openness, sense of humor)

My goals for the future: find your soul mate) to realize yourself as a woman

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream of traveling with my beloved) Asia, Europe, America

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to be happy with my husband, to travel, to make myself and him happy, to help poor people

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Depeche mode, Jazz, classy hip hop, movies with Clint Eastwood

My favorite food: Italian, Ukrainian cuisine )

Pets in my life: Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to paint for myself, fitness, and adore cooking , spend time on nature, gardening

Talking about sports: Tennis, jogging, pilates

The five things I can't live without: Sport, my pet, family, love)

You should message me if: If you appreciate natural beauty and kindness of the soul)

Job: travel agent