or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 701861
Liliya 25 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Smile, because everything is just beginning ...
Name: Liliya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 25
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a sincere, intelligent man who is responsible for his words and deeds.

About me: I love cinnamon coffee. Prepare cakes and fragrant buns. Cleanliness in the house is very important to me. I don't like chaos and chaos in the house.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I value the most honesty, sincerity, ability to be responsible for their words

My goals for the future: A strong family and a house by the sea where me and my family will be happy

My travel destinations (past or future): I traveled only to Ukraine, but I dream of visiting Georgia, Tertia, Dubai

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of a strong family, a sincere relationship with my partner.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love comedies. I like TV shows. Favorite series: Major, Matchmaker, University

My favorite food: I really like sushi, fish, seafood

Pets in my life: I have no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am fond of food chloristics. These are beautiful compositions of fruits, flowers and various delicacies

Talking about sports: I love morning jogging, I play sports at home

The five things I can't live without: Without love, warm walks, sincere conversations, family and delicious food

You should message me if: If you dream of a warm relationship, a neat house that will always smell good and will be waiting for a beautiful wife. Then you have to meet me

Job: Food florist

Video
You might also like

TAMARA

(ID: 325656)

Age: 24

SANTAMERIDA

(ID: 558873)

Age: 23

LUIZA

(ID: 248702)

Age: 25

ELENA

(ID: 262516)

Age: 23

VERONIKA

(ID: 191189)

Age: 26

KRISTINA

(ID: 345856)

Age: 25

IRINA

(ID: 330840)

Age: 24

DARYA

(ID: 547691)

Age: 24