Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1261650
Dariia 23 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: 🔥An intelligent girl with a flexible body and a flexible character!🔥...
Name: Dariia
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for: I am looking for an open minded man, with whom I will have much in common! 😁 I hope we will spend much time together. I will become his best friend, his counselor, his lover. I will be his best woman. I need a man who would have a kind, warm and tender heart, who would understand me and support me in any life situation. I believe that a man and a woman should become one team and stay on each other`s sides no matter what. So, if you have a pure heart like me, I am always ready to communicate, maybe your message will be the beginning of something worthwhile and loving story. 😛

About me: I'm serious here, and I want to build a happy future with my man, whom I hope to meet here. All I want is to love and be loved. I am a sincere, gentle and just sensitive woman who is looking for her man. I know how to make my man happy. I can be tender and can be hot, I can be a wonderful wife and guardian of the hearth, I can be the best friend for my man. I suggest starting a closer acquaintance. write me and let us get close to each other.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, keeping word, loving and good sense of humor

My goals for the future: find a man to create solid relationships 🥰

My travel destinations (past or future): I'd like to visit European countries and see different historical buildings, museums

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Books - Harry Potter. Show - 90 days fiancee. Music - pop, rock, blues..all kinds!

My favorite food: fish, chicken salad, sweets 🍭

My hobbies and what I'm good at: modeling, dancing, make up, fashion

Talking about sports: yoga, pilates, dance

You should message me if: you want wife like me