or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1251152
Karina 28 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I will wear a small bikini so that you will always look at...
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: Someone who can keep up with my exciting ideas and has a passion for life. A partner who knows how to balance spontaneity with thoughtfulness, and who isn't afraid to indulge in deep conversations and funny jokes alike.

About me: A loyal friend and an attentive listener, I value meaningful conversations that delve into the depths of the human experience. Let's share stories, dreams, and secrets over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine, and create memories that will last a lifetime.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Authenticity, kindness, a good sense of humor, open-mindedness, and a passion for personal growth.

My goals for the future: To build a life filled with love, laughter, and meaningful experiences, and to make a positive impact on the world in my own unique way.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have a never-ending list of travel destinations. Next on my list supposed to be travell towards my loved one I hope to find here.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Creating a cozy haven where friends and family gather, laughter echoes through the walls, and love flows freely. My dream is to build a life that's as warm and welcoming as a crackling fireplace on a winter evening.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I have a weakness for classic romances like "Pride and Prejudice," soul-stirring melodies by Ed Sheeran, and feel-good movies that warm the heart like "The Holiday." As for shows, I'm a fan of captivating dramas that leave you pondering long after the credits roll.

My favorite food: There's nothing quite like a plate of homemade pasta with a rich, flavorful sauce, paired with a glass of red wine and good company. But I'm always eager to try new cuisines and expand my palate.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I find solace in capturing fleeting moments through photography, and I'm quite skilled at whipping up delectable desserts that can sweeten any day.

Talking about sports: Being a feminie young woman, I don't mean to be the most athletic person, I enjoy staying active through activities like hiking, yoga, and the occasional friendly game of tennis. It's not about the competition for me, but rather about enjoying the process and the company. Sure I apreciate to be active to keep healthy.

The five things I can't live without: Love, laughter, meaningful connections, chocolate, and the soothing embrace of nature.

You should message me if: If you're reading this text and feel responce in your heart, feeling attraction looking at my images.

Job: beauty salon administrator

Video