or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 878133
Elena 32 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: IM NEW HERE)))...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 32
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to meet a serious, mature man who knows what life is about and how precious love is. I want my future man to be kind, romantic, honest, loving, generous and devoted to his woman and relationship. So the most important thing is sincerity and respect for each other. It is important to me that I am not restricted in my freedom and always supportive.I really appreciate romance. I always need to feel loved. That's the kind of man I'm looking for, who could provide me with that.

About me: The most valuable gift you can give to anyone is your time, because you give what you can never return. I am a many-sided girl. I am graceful, tender and delicate on the one hand and I am ambitious, purposeful and clever on the other. My heart is open for new feelings. I notice all the colors of our many-sided life, so I can blend them and get new tinges for new sensations. I am an optimist that is why I like my life very much. But I have just one blank in my happiness. I have no my beloved man near. I hope that I will fill this gap here! I want to share my mood, my views on life with a man who will be my motivation and support.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, kindness, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future): Italy, Greece

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Pretty Woman

My favorite food: potato with meat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking, food floristry

Talking about sports: fitness

Job: food florist

You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 340264)

Age: 34

ELENA

(ID: 446985)

Age: 31

EKATERINA

(ID: 650777)

Age: 31

VLADA

(ID: 361775)

Age: 32

SVETLANA

(ID: 358046)

Age: 33

TATYANA

(ID: 790163)

Age: 34

ELENA

(ID: 718181)

Age: 34

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 384137)

Age: 34