or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 782253
Yuliya 31 years old Ukraine Dnipro, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Have you been to my city?...
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Dnipro
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 6'2" (1.88m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: Hope that my man will share some of my passions such a love for nature, animals, will not jealous me to my work, because i have both ladies and men as for clients. In return i am ready to devote myself to our love, keep the fire in our relations and be his long hair beautiful muse. He will be my greatest person to admire every day, his eyes is the only thing thing that i will need to see in the morning when i wake up

About me: Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage. it’s true, and gets to the heart of the matter in so few words. I want to know if we take life in the same way??? Can we start our love story? You need both strength and courage in life. You need them individually, and as a couple. You need them with your kids, at work, and for all the curve balls coming your way because. To deal with new tasks every day and support each other that’s how life is. Now its time for me to be strong, but i want to be your tiny girl and hope for hugs and love. Are you giving to the Girl of Your Dream?

My travel destinations (past or future): islands with white clean water, warm sunny climate

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Love to dogs is a must have, romantic

My favorite food: Ukrainian, Italian, desserts

Pets in my life: I have a dog which i bought when i was 26 yo

Talking about sports: swim, run, gym

The five things I can't live without: knife, sun cream, blanket, my dog, love

You should message me if: i cant watch horror movies alone

Job: Hairdresser

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Do you like my top?

Video
You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 131464)

Age: 30

LARYSA

(ID: 446659)

Age: 32

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 413785)

Age: 33

ALENA

(ID: 182691)

Age: 33

ELENA

(ID: 158999)

Age: 32

MARIYA

(ID: 251384)

Age: 29

IRINA

(ID: 281292)

Age: 33

ANNA

(ID: 222384)

Age: 30