Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1264326
Inesa 28 years old Ukraine Luts'k, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: You don't have a soul.You are a soul.You have a body....
Name: Inesa
Country: Ukraine City: Luts'k
Age: 28
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for: It’s important for me that a person can listen to me and I to him.... it seems to me that we need to get high from each other... I’m looking for someone who would like his life to be fun, not boring and a little peppery

About me: Now I’ll tell you a little about myself) First I am a choir director, then a psychologist. I work as a bartender :) and besides, I give lectures online and offline on the piano. I love fruits and reading. I don't like games or seafood. When choosing between steak and sushi, I prefer potato pancakes and sour cream. I love autumn - it smells nice. I also love Calvin Klein perfumes – they smell nice. Go to bed early. . I know 6 languages, 4 of them thoroughly, but I don’t know English at all Hope this won't be a connection problem

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: It is important for me to be listened to and respected...

My goals for the future: Take up music, get a license, buy a car

My travel destinations (past or future): My dream is to fly to New York

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: the music I love is classical, alternative my favorite book is Mark Manson "The Fine Art of Hitting Everything" a movie I often rewatch is “Titanic”, Forrest Gump”

My favorite food: potatoes with sour cream

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love music and psychology

Talking about sports: Athletics, running

The five things I can't live without: If we talk exclusively about things, then this telephone, piano, coffee with milk, red lipstick and water:)

You should message me if: Because I will definitely be able to interest you. The only problem may be the language barrier, but I have added such obstacles in my life that I think it will not be a problem.

Job: Now I work as a bartender) I studied to be a choral conductor)) now I give lectures online)))