or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 452891
Anna 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: So hot...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am searching for a man with passionate heart, strong character, warm hands and sweet lips. Maybe it is you? He likes to spend amazing time with me with a lot of positive emotions. He loves animals and children. He wants a good woman close. He is really romantic and kind , has a sense of humor and knows how to make his woman happy.

About me: I am a very positive young woman with very good inner qualities! Maybe I am a Girl of Your Dream? - I will try to be her, why? I like to have fun. Is it a hobby? I think yes. I do not like drama and tears, I always in a search of positive activity. I like to walk, watch movies, listen good music, spend time with friends (better on nature). I am a source of positive emotions.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Simplicity, openness, sense of humor, understanding, kindness, honesty

My goals for the future: to find my second half

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: romantic comedies , music books that make me smile

My favorite food: I like borsch

Pets in my life: cat dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: singing in shower? )))

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: air, food, water, heat, love

You should message me if: want to get positive emotions

Job: secretary

Video
You might also like

NINA

(ID: 567957)

Age: 19

IRINA

(ID: 706995)

Age: 18

EKATERINA

(ID: 492355)

Age: 22

DAYANA

(ID: 359632)

Age: 21

SNEZHANA

(ID: 492983)

Age: 22

MARIYA

(ID: 396347)

Age: 21

VIOLETTA

(ID: 328196)

Age: 22

ANNA

(ID: 499117)

Age: 20