Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1249132
Svetlana 48 years old Germany Munich, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Svetlana
Country: Germany City: Munich
Age: 48
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for: My man is the person who I will love and who will love me. If I meet such man. it will be a gift of my fate. I will care about him as only I can and will share with him every happy moment of our future life. Someone who knows what he wants from life and a relationship and will stop at nothing to reach it, conquer me and never let me go. A well mannered person with a tidy appearance and a spark in his eye, with thirst in his mouth and a thought in his mind for his woman. Someone who is not afraid to dream big and make dreams come true whilst smiling with confidence and walking towards mutual goals together.

About me: Good day to everyone, I am Svetlana. I am a very clever and kind woman)) I work as a doctor, I hope I did not scare you)). I have a son, he is adult, he lives not with me, he lives in Canada , he studies computers and computer programs and works there. I often visit him there and I think it is a reason that I can meet with a man from American continent without any problems.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: loyalty, devotion, sincerity, responsibility

My goals for the future: to meet my beloved guy

My travel destinations (past or future): Europe of many countries, Russia, Belurus, America, Australia, NZ.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to create my own family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: detectives, melodrama, drama, classical, pop musick, I like rock too, all kind of music, I like to read Dumas, Tolstoy, Dostoevsky. I like cartoon too, I like interesting TV programs.

My favorite food: Ukrainian food, Italian food, Russian food, Japenese food

Pets in my life: cats, dogs,hamsters

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have many interests in my life. One of them is sport. I enjoy doing fitness every day and I like it. I think is very healthy. I like boating very much. I prefer an active lifestyle, but sometimes I like simply sitting before a fireplace with a cup of hot tea.

Talking about sports: I like swimming, skating, skiing, I like watching box. I like watching football too.

The five things I can't live without: love, friendship, careness, family, work, some money, peace, health, passion.

You should message me if: you are for a real family

Job: doctor

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Hello, I ma Sweta Looking for my man)