Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1059821
Yuliya 34 years old Ukraine Zhytomyr, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yuliya
Country: Ukraine City: Zhytomyr
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for: The main thing for me in a man is to be on the same wavelength with him, understand the same banal things and have similar goals for the future. I want a man to appreciate my support and love, as well as protect from adversity in sad times and be happy for my victories!

About me: I have a true sweet tooth, I love chocolate) Perhaps, as the saying goes, we are what we eat? And then, am I as sweet as a chocolate bar? Please do not take my easy flirting for stupidity, I just like the beginning of communication without tension and usually start it with ease and friendliness. I am very smiling, as you can see in the photo, I love an elegant style of clothing that emphasizes all the advantages of the figure. Undoubtedly, the clothes only meet. But believe me, I will intrigue you in conversation with a sense of humor and intellectual jokes, as well as conversations about the eternal...)) I want a relationship so that we can not break away from each other....

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty

My goals for the future: good relations, stable life

My travel destinations (past or future): Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): How can I change my life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Comedies, fantasy

My favorite food: Pasta

Pets in my life: Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Most of all I like singing, I used going to karaoke every week and sing my favourite russian and foreign sings in English, at home I like listening music and dancing in my favourite fitness club with my friends))

Talking about sports: Gym

Job: Marketer