Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1227853
Anastasiya 27 years old Ukraine Odessa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: This year started with cold feet)...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Odessa
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for: I'm looking for a cool friend to spend a lot of time with and do all sorts of stupid things))) You can say that I would like to find a soul mate, only taking into account the fact that we could be together all our lives) The person I'm looking for should have a similar opinion as me. He must be literally a second me) I hope you can be found here)))

About me: I'm a fun girl! Honestly, even too hahaha)) I really like to spend time fooling around, playing computer games and just enjoying an active life) The most memorable things always start with good company! That's why I'm here to find someone special) Maybe you're just reading this haha))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate honesty and being true to your words, it means a lot to me. I also want the person to whom I become attached to have the opportunity to live the way he wants. I love freedom and demand the same from my friends! Be free in your thoughts and actions!)

My goals for the future: There is one and very simple goal - to enjoy life! I want to ride a boat, I want to conquer Everest and even skydive! This is all beyond my capabilities yet, but what if I could do this? I won't miss the moment!)

My travel destinations (past or future): I went hiking in many forests and mountains in my homeland, but unfortunately I have not been abroad. One day I would like to go to the Red Sea and try to relax there, I hope it will be cool) I also want to go to Japan)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I don’t like to think too much, but the most I thought about was how to make money. Then I realized that I didn’t need so much. After thinking about it, I came to the conclusion that the feeling of freedom was enough for me. I want to be always free from everything. This is my philosophy!)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Oooh, I love this! I have seen a lot of different cartoons, films and anime, read manga, light novels, and even tried to write something similar myself. It didn’t work out really)))) But I tried! I like any kind of creativity... If we talk about something specific, then.. I can recommend the recent film “The Translator” by Guy Ritchie, an excellent movie about important things.

My favorite food: It's very simple, I love sweets and the more the better. At one time I was afraid of gaining weight or getting diabetes, but I was able to set a bar for myself that I would not go higher than. Nevertheless, even if I can’t have tea with sugar, I would always be happy to add it)) As for food... I love jelly and seafood. I like Japanese cuisine because of this. Not so much sushi, but various slimy delicacies))

Pets in my life: I always dreamed of having a dog and two cats, but because of my strict parents, I couldn’t afford it. Now finances do not allow. I can't work 2 months out of 12 a year just for my pets. I’d rather spend the money on getting them in the future and not deny them anything! I also want an iguana...

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love studying. It may be strange, but I really love studying. He learns different things. Starting from the basics of different languages to some trigonometry. It can be very difficult, but exciting. I love to practice what I have learned. So, if I learn how to skate, I will immediately fall onto the ice in an attempt to test the skill))

Talking about sports: I'm not athletic. Maybe I look good, but I can do better. You have to be honest with yourself. I'm not very good at this, however, that doesn't mean I haven't tried and won't try! I am currently swimming and will try to practice even harder in the future)

The five things I can't live without: I can't help but chat)) I love discussing everything at once, I love putting emphasis in the conversation and spending time with everyone getting to know their opinions!) This is something without which my life would be different, so different that I wouldn’t even be able to survive, perhaps) I won't be able to stop smiling, I won't be able to stop brushing my teeth 3 times a day, I won't be able to stop staring at street cats and passing dog owners. It will be hard for me without a computer. These are all parts of my life, perhaps.

You should message me if: f you want to have a good time))) We'll be friends from the very beginning, I promise))) You should also have a smile when visiting my page, this is such a rule!

Job: Consulting agency