or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 695429
Khrystyna 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Khrystyna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I hope to meet the man of my dreams here! A kind, educated and intelligent man, who is wise and mature, and also looking for real feelings and relationships full of care and understanding. I am very serious about relationships, but it would also be great to have fun, laugh and do crazy things together sometimes. I need a man in my life - a real man with his past, present and dreams for the future.

About me: I enjoy an active lifestyle. I am passionate and full of energy, I want to share that with the right man. I am a kind romantic ukrainian lady, with an open heart towards good people. At first glance I can seem reserved, but I open up like a flower to the sun when I feel sincerity and kindness towards me. I cannot imagine my life without humor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, sincerity, respect, dedication

My goals for the future: I would jump with a parachute, travel to Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): meet a good man to share life with

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Me Before You, Passengers, I am a music fan, books: Flowers for Algernon, Fahrenheit 451

My favorite food: pizza

Pets in my life: like but dont have

My hobbies and what I'm good at: drawing, photography

Talking about sports: dancing

You should message me if: You think I can be interesting for you

Job: Architect

Video
You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 624893)

Age: 19

TATYANA

(ID: 713043)

Age: 18

MARIYA

(ID: 396347)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 796357)

Age: 18

LYUDMILA

(ID: 713041)

Age: 22

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 487765)

Age: 19

LILIYA

(ID: 813793)

Age: 21

MARINA

(ID: 396131)

Age: 19