Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1287284
Tatyana 22 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for: looking for a caring man who will treat me well, appreciate and respect me Always be a support and support in everything. The one who will always be there in moments

About me: Kind, calm, goal oriented, funny, crazy, unpredictable, loyal, lovable , interesting, smart, sincere, benevolent, creative, hospitable, tolerant, punctual all and much much more words from vocabulary can describe me, but it is not even all list of features of me, and I even did not take crazy side of me to describe. All i can say that I can different and people say that it is never boring with me, because I always will find what to do and what to think, and my jokes and pranks, i will better tell you personally about it. I had not very easy life since childhood so it made me very strong and be able to get everything i want myself. I am good hostess, pretty good in cooking and in all that things that my future man will need. I like romance and kisses and hugs and cares, i expect to get it all. I always ready to share and now i am going to share my life with you.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: openness in people

My travel destinations (past or future): I want this decision to be made with my future partner

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: rap, Ukrainian songs, horror movies

My favorite food: pizza, shrimp, i love everything

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love sports and beading

Talking about sports: volleyball, swimming, dancing, skating, horseback riding, car riding

Job: lawyer