Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 352470
Viktoriya 34 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: LOVE💛💙...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 34
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for: I am looking for someone who has a thirst for life that matches my own – someone who wants to explore the world with me, someone who never wants to stop learning new things with me, and someone who will walk by my side as I take the road less traveled.

About me: My beaming smile is usually the first thing that attracts attention, and my ability to stay positive is a large part of why I love to smile so much)))). I am going to be the light in the life of those I choose to be my life partner. I don’t like to be bored, so our web cam chat promises to be exciting.... if you love chat with hot girls of course ;) For me as for most of Ukrainian women marriage is very serious, so in me you will find a woman who’s not afraid to love...

My goals for the future: my goal is a relationship based on love, sensuality and mutual respect. In the near future I hope to start a family and find our happiness in this.

My travel destinations (past or future): I have visited more than 20 countries. I would be interested to visit Latin America

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: There are many ... we can talk about it in chat or in our letters

My favorite food: Potato, pasta, fish, red wine .... maybe something else if it will be tasting in the company of someone interesting and charming ;) I like to create mood for any event ... even if it is just a dinner

Pets in my life: I do not have any .... but I am thinking about a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like walks, I find pleasant sometimes to spend my time watching movies, visit concerts, shows. I am a positive and open minded person ... and sometimes I like solitude with someone close ... I am interested in devoting part of my time to self-development - education, training, new interesting information

Talking about sports: Gym and pool - this is what I regularly do. Sometimes I like bowling, beach volleyball, etc.

You should message me if: Please, message me if you want to have something real ...

Job: marketing director