or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 728239
Anastasiya 35 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Always ready for adventure )))))...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a loving, kind and responsible man who will share my life and love me. I'm looking for a person who sets goals for himself and goes to them until he reaches them. I like a man who knows what he wants. I am looking for an equal partner, who will also admit his responsibilities in relationships and take care about me. But most importantly, he must have understanding and a kind soul. I want my man to please me, then he will get a lot more in return!

About me: I am cheerful and friendly, with a lot of positive emotions and impressions from life! You know I love this life. I have a fair attitude to everything that may concern me, I never act contrary to my conscience and do not allow myself to release negativity. I have many friends, I am easy to contact and I never neglect new acquaintances. I am caring and purposeful, smiling and enigmatic. I'm always strive for self-development. I like to know the world and strive for harmony in everything. I can respect and value people. I am an easy-going, honest and direct person. I am romantic and passionate, but at the same time rather down to earth.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, sincerity, reliability

My travel destinations (past or future): Norway

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Pretty Woman

My favorite food: seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to cook and to eat good dishes. I like drinking tea and enjoying the rest, meeting my family and sharing a good mood.

Talking about sports: sports and fitness

Job: Sales Manager

You might also like

YULIYA

(ID: 591513)

Age: 35

ELENA

(ID: 718181)

Age: 34

IRINA

(ID: 858015)

Age: 34

BOZHENA

(ID: 879927)

Age: 37

ELENA

(ID: 361285)

Age: 35

ANNA

(ID: 340784)

Age: 34

OKSANA

(ID: 429489)

Age: 34

LYUDMILA

(ID: 666921)

Age: 36