Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 515601
Mariya 42 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Mariya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 42
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: Hello from a beautiful bride from Ukraine! In case you are wondering what I am searching here I will answer you: my true love, best friend and person who will be my better half! I need someone humorous, ambitious, active and serious, the man who is ready to be in serious relations, who wants to create a family together. I have a son and I hope my future partner will be a good example of a decent man for my son and will be his loyal friend. I value loyalty in men the most, I hope to find a man who will be caring and who is able to listen and really hear me, he should have a big loving instrument - his heart!

About me: I am like tender rose; I bloom only in right circumstances and with a right person, and do you think you can be that very special man who will make me bloom for you? We won't find out if we are a perfect match if we don't try it out, agree? In my opinion the main goal of relationship is comforting each other; partners should understand each other, feel your other half needs and satisfy them, we should be able to understand everything without words. I am very romantic and passionate woman, I love making small presents for my man and I love to receive his attention care and present as well. I have a kind heart and serious intentions; I hope to find my family guy here)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: loyalty, honesty, good heart

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream of visiting China, it has a very unique culture I would like to explore it. I also want to see Italy and Rome.

My favorite food: homemade pastry

Talking about sports: I love gym and fitness, I adore swimming, playing table tennis

You should message me if: you have a good taste in women ;)

Job: hair-dresser, make-up artist