Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 1257286
Viktoriya 26 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Peachie photoes for you🍑🍑🍑...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for: My man for me is primarily the one who can support and show love. I believe that love is a movement from one point to another where you meet in the middle of the path, so it is worth making important steps for both people and I am ready to embark on this journey with a man who can interest me and who will find me attractive to him. I am impressed by men who value themselves and their time. Perhaps I am interested in a person who is calmer and wiser. I am quite a sociable girl so do not be afraid of the initiative from me. I hope you will write to me again and find what you were looking for.

About me: I am a sociable and kind person. I prefer to focus on positive things and in general my balance is difficult to shake. I am an emotional girl with many hobbies. I love to share good vibes with people and i hope you will feel good after our communication, feel that`s you are in right place now. This is what`s my friends say about me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kidness, joyfull, sincerity, loving life and finding good in all"bad"

My goals for the future: Want to know that I`m better than now in what i`m good today) Also want to feel that I`m with people with who we are on "one wave"

My travel destinations (past or future): many many many countries and cities want to see

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future passion)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love good amd light comedies but not sarcastic, love cartoons that are good for kids and adult at the same time.

My favorite food: green tea, curd, sweet fruits and sometimes i like to eat sweets) But not many)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: First of all, this is a sport and specifically yoga and dancing. I like the drive that I feel when I dance and I love doing it with my girlfriends. Yoga helps me to be inspired to find inner harmony because I consider harmony with myself and my desires, self-love as one of the most important things.

Talking about sports: Yoga, dancing, home exercises, love move always))

You should message me if: you want to feel yourself better(with me more that without)))

Job: stylist