or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 853749
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I see my future loved one as reliable, full of energy, generous, caring and loving. He is educated, interested in communication and travel. He loves sports and an active lifestyle. I believe that optimistic thinking, mutual respect and love are the keys to a long and lasting relationship between a man and a woman. Age is not a problem. A sense of humor is a must. Love and passion is important. The mind is open to the new. Willingness to implement crazy ideas together :) Variety is very cool!

About me: I love to draw pictures, and also enjoy doing sports. I believe that happiness is in simple things, for example, in a cup of delicious coffee or in the smile of a loved one. What is happiness for you? Although I am a young girl, I dream of a serious relationship and a man who will be ready to give and receive warmth and care. I respect men and appreciate male authority.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, caring, passion, generosity, sense of humor

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Сinemaddict, pop music

My favorite food: Sushi, pizza, pasta

Pets in my life: Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Painting, psyhology, active rest

Talking about sports: basketball, rhythmic gymnastics

You should message me if: You are looking for somebody special:)

Job: Teacher

You might also like

TATIANA

(ID: 785049)

Age: 18

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 860021)

Age: 18

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 318336)

Age: 22

ALENA

(ID: 515103)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 815877)

Age: 20

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 787903)

Age: 18

ANNA

(ID: 443103)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 722593)

Age: 21