Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 333008
Olga 35 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: lets party?...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for: Looking for usual man with usual need and little bit extreme desires. Want man who ready to create family and who is ready to start relations, not just fun around. Would like my man be interesting, who like to spend evenings together by watching movies or just talking or just hug or kiss. Rest on nature required. The fact i like to travel must have my man to like traveling and adventures.

About me: It is hard to describe me but I will try to tell you something more about my life, my hobbies and my interests. From all popular dating sites I choose this one, because I feel that only here I could find a man of my dream, Now I really could open my heart to somebody and I will jump to the sky when I will have a chance to meet a man whom I will feel. There are a lot of Ukraine girls that want to live happy their long happy lives, and I am one of them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: i like little bit crazy people

My goals for the future: i want to make someone next to me happy and see him smiled every day that is my goal

My travel destinations (past or future): i love to travel but did not have chancre to do it much

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is to have my own home

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: love comedies

My favorite food: something tasty and unhealthy

Pets in my life: i would like to have talking parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at: my hobby is cooking

Talking about sports: like all kind of sport, not like only that i not understand rules

The five things I can't live without: i not know, did not think about such things i can not live without

You should message me if: write me!!!

Job: I am self employed lady, seller