or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 234792
Lyudmila 44 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Age - just number, agree?...
Name: Lyudmila
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 44
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find here my soul-mate. I don't want ideal man and don't want that you were younger than me. In my man I want to see serious and honest intentions, loyalty. Also I like intelligent man, who will came from job and will not argue with me, he will ask: "Sunny, how are you and how was your day?" and I will make him the happiest man all over the world.

About me: As every real Ukrainian bride I have a bright look and bright personality but, nevertheless, I can be shy and insecure. I have many people surrounding me but still have not met the right person I would love to share my life with. I am fond of sports and reading, I like joga and would be glad if my future man was risky enough to do it with me. Present myself at a distance of dozens of kilometers are very difficult. I believe that sympathy between people occurs on a subconscious level. We can exchange a couple of phrases on the street and meet every day in our dreams. The only thing that will tell about me more than words - my eyes. After all, they are the mirror of the human soul...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like honest people, who not play games and not lie

My goals for the future: Find a husband and if all will be good move abroad

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been abroad. Only in Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about future life. I want that it will be happy and dream about it every my free minute.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like classical music. I like to read an interesting books and even write a poems. I like historical films very much.

My favorite food: I like to eat European food) And I am good in Ukrainian

Pets in my life: fishes

Talking about sports: I like joga

Job: work in army

You might also like

ANGELA

(ID: 126691)

Age: 44

OLGA

(ID: 372309)

Age: 42

TATYANA

(ID: 492153)

Age: 42

ANNA

(ID: 102019)

Age: 44

INNA

(ID: 419461)

Age: 45

OKSANA

(ID: 134012)

Age: 42

INGA

(ID: 305138)

Age: 42

TATYANA

(ID: 102181)

Age: 44