or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 890979
Tatyana 19 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: what kind of girl can give you "butterflies in your stomach"?...
Name: Tatyana
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: The most important thing in any relationship is not only love, but also respect and complete trust. I am looking for a man who is as confident in these simple life values as I am. I need a man who will take care of me and appreciate my tenderness and romance. It is very important for me to feel safe around my man. I need a strong and manly man who can protect me, and at the same time he has to be very kind and gentle. I am not looking for a perfect man, I am looking for personality in him. Ready for the little things and everyday life, for better or for worse. Ready and determined to bring the world together for the two of us.

About me: There is nothing more important in the world than honesty, so I always treasure this value. I am a loyal, faithful, kind, responsible girl. I know how to care and love . My family always wonders how I manage to find time for surprises, gifts and attention. It's simple, I want to give my love. It seems to me that in our world people have begun to forget about love and romance. I hope to meet a man who will love me with all his heart and soul. I am romantic and I love to make little sweet surprises for my beloved! I gladly meet difficulties, achieve my goals and always move forward. I am a hardworking girl, but sometimes I give myself a day off))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness and understanding, a sense of humor, as well as education and openness

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream of visiting all countries of the world, especially America, Canada, Europe and Japan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Harry Potter American hip hop

My favorite food: everything sweet, I prefer Ukrainian, Italian, Japanese and American cuisines

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I play the piano, learn to play the guitar, draw, do gymnastics

Talking about sports: Basketball, chess I go to the gym, I'm fond of gymnastics

Job: Private teacher of elementary grades

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 374663)

Age: 21

LINA

(ID: 515361)

Age: 19

LILIYA

(ID: 813793)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 499117)

Age: 20

IRINA

(ID: 706995)

Age: 18

DAYANA

(ID: 359632)

Age: 21

VERONIKA

(ID: 328888)

Age: 21

KARINA

(ID: 559625)

Age: 19

Need help?